CONTACT US

VIEW OUR LOCATIONS

Havelock North:

Level 1
17 Napier Road,
P O Box 8528,
Havelock North, 4130

Personnel

Jonathan Wallace

Managing Director
M 021 999 862
jpwallace@wdcl.co.nz

Mike Walker

Development Manager
M 021 450 958
mjwalker@wdcl.co.nz

Mike McKellow

Project Co-ordinator
M 021 450 788
E mmckellow@wdcl.co.nz

Simon Dunn

Portfolio Manager
M 027 433 3279
simon@wdcl.co.nz

Lisa Somerset

EA to Development & Project Managers
M 027 329 2280
E lisa@wdcl.co.nz

Elsa Waldin

Marketing Manager & Portfolio Co-ordinator
M 021 910 643
E elsa@wdcl.co.nz

Polly Zachan

Facilities Manager
M 027 329 0556
E polly@wdcl.co.nz

Ben Lennan

Finance Manager
M 022 397 8322
ben@wdcl.co.nz

Cameron Gichard

Financial Accountant
M 027 661 7676
E cameron@wdcl.co.nz

Bridget Lambess

Accounts Administrator
M 021 293 0048
E bridget@wdcl.co.nz
E accounts@wdcl.co.nz (Accounts Payable)
E ar@wdcl.co.nz (Accounts Receivable)

Palmerston North:

Physical Address:

Level 1, 35 Victoria Avenue

Palmerston North

Postal Address:

P O Box 8528,

Havelock North, 4157

Personnel

Vanessa Thompson

Development & Project Associate
M 027 272 5403
E vanessat@wdcl.co.nz

Other Areas:

Personnel

Tyler Tabak

Development Manager
M 021 807 651
E tyler@wdcl.co.nz

Sam Wallace

Development Manager
M 027 265 2189
E sam@wdcl.co.nz

Paul Broederlow

Treasured Colleague
31.05.1956 - 16.05.2017