CONTACT US

VIEW OUR LOCATIONS

Havelock North:

Telephone: 06 877 2226 OR 0800 WDCL55
General  Inquiries: reception@wdcl.co.nz

Level 1
17 Napier Road,
P O Box 8528,
Havelock North, 4130

Personnel

Jonathan Wallace

Managing Director
M 021 999 862
jpwallace@wdcl.co.nz

Mike Walker

Development Manager
M 021 450 958
mjwalker@wdcl.co.nz

Mike McKellow

Project Co-ordinator
M 021 450 788
E mmckellow@wdcl.co.nz

Simon Dunn

Portfolio Manager
M 027 433 3279
simon@wdcl.co.nz

Kerryn Yule

Property Co-ordinator
M 021 1465 905
E kerryn@wdcl.co.nz

Polly Hunt

Facilities Manager
M 027 329 0556
E polly@wdcl.co.nz

Maree Rigby

Administration Manager
M 021 661 506
mjrigby@wdcl.co.nz

Tarryn Powell

Financial Administrator
E tarryn@wdcl.co.nz

Bridget Lambess

Accounts Administrator
E accounts@wdcl.co.nz

Annabel Hall

Marketing / Office manager
E annabel@wdcl.co.nz

Palmerston North:

Telephone: 06 356 6371
General  Inquiries: reception@wdcl.co.nz

Level 1

227 Broadway Avenue,

P O Box 1033,

Palmerston North, 4410

 

Personnel

Tim Fitz-Herbert

Development Manager
M 021 450 657
E tim@wdcl.co.nz

Vanessa Thompson

Office Manager
M 027 272 5403
E vanessat@wdcl.co.nz

Auckland:

Telephone: 06 877 2226
General  Inquiries: reception@wdcl.co.nz

Level 2
111 Wellesley Street West,
Auckland, 1010

Personnel

Daniel Mahony

Development Manager
M 021 965 505
E daniel@wdcl.co.nz

Bobby Lloyd

Project Manager
M 022 644 7538
Ebobby@wdcl.co.nz

Sam Wallace

Development Manager
M 027 265 2189
E sam@wdcl.co.nz

Tauranga:

Telephone: 06 877 2226
General  Inquiries: reception@wdcl.co.nz

Personnel

Tyler Tabak

Project Manager
M 021 807 651
E tyler@wdcl.co.nz

Paul Broederlow

Treasured Colleague
31.5.1956 - 16.5.2017