CONTACT US

VIEW OUR LOCATIONS

Havelock North:

Telephone: 06 877 2226 or free phone 0800 932 555.
General Enquiries - Send us a message

Level 1
17 Napier Road,
P O Box 8528,
Havelock North, 4130

Personnel

Jonathan Wallace

Managing Director
M 021 999 862
jpwallace@wdcl.co.nz

 

Simon Dunn

Portfolio Manager
M 027 433 3279
simon@wdcl.co.nz

 

Ryan Schnell

Development Manager/Facilitator
M 021 198 2864
E ryan@wdcl.co.nz

 

Mike McKellow

Project Co-ordinator
M 021 450 788
E mmckellow@wdcl.co.nz

 

Lisa Somerset

EA to Project Co-ordinator
M 027 329 2280
E lisa@wdcl.co.nz

 

Elsa Waldin

Marketing Manager & Portfolio Co-ordinator
M 021 910 643
E elsa@wdcl.co.nz

 

Lydia Hartshorne

Procurement Administrator
M 027 303 0981
E lydia@wdcl.co.nz

 

Michelle Vogt

Facilities Manager
M 029 961 1520
E maintenance@wdcl.co.nz

 

Ben Lennan

Finance Director
M 022 397 8322
ben@wdcl.co.nz

 

Katie Somerton

Senior Financial Accountant
M 027 362 5954
E katie@wdcl.co.nz

 

Bridget Lambess

Accounts and IT Support Manager
M 021 293 0048
E accounts@wdcl.co.nz (Accounts Payable)
ar@wdcl.co.nz (Accounts Receivable)

Palmerston North:

Telephone: 06 877 2226 or free phone 0800 932 555.
General Enquiries - Send us a message

Physical Address:

Level 1, 35 Victoria Avenue

Palmerston North

Postal Address:

P O Box 8528,

Havelock North, 4157

Personnel

Vanessa Thompson

Development & Project Associate
M 027 272 5403
E vanessat@wdcl.co.nz

Other Areas:

Telephone: 06 877 2226 or free phone 0800 932 555.
General Enquiries - Send us a message

Personnel

Tyler Tabak

Development Manager
M 021 807 651
E tyler@wdcl.co.nz

Paul Broederlow

Treasured Colleague
31.05.1956 - 16.05.2017

to top button